My life in photos (week 11-2015)

image

Ενώ περπατάγαμε στο λιμάνι….
While we were walking at the port….
(Κυριακή 1/3/2015)

image

Ο καλός μου πήγε τον σκύλο βόλτα και γύρισε με μία ενυδρίδα!
My boyfriend walked the dog and came back with an otter!
(Δευτέρα 2/3/2015)

image

Ο καλός μου κι εγώ! Περίπου 4 μέτρα ψηλοί!
My boyfriend and me! About 4 meters high!
(Τρίτη 3/3/2015)

image

Ναι, ζω σ’ ένα φανταστικό μέρος!!
Yes, I live in a fantastic place!!
(Τετάρτη 4/3/2015)

image

Το παλαβόσκυλο μου έγινε λασπόσκυλο!
My crazydog turned into a muddog!
(Πέμπτη 5/3/2015)
image
Το σαλόνι μου. Μάγκωσε ο αυχένας μου και δεν βγήκα από το σπίτι.
My living room. I had a bad neck and didn’t leave the house.
Παρασκευή (6/3/2015)

image
Τα ωραία της δουλειάς μου!
The good part of my work!
Σάββατο (7/3/2015)

PS: Exact translation for Alina! 😉

2 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 11-2015)

Leave a Reply

