My life in photos (week 12-2015)

image

Ο καιρός ήταν φανταστικός για kitesurf αλλά 1) ο αυχένας μου ήταν χάλια και 2) δούλευα!
(Κυριακή 8/3/2015)
The weather was perfect for kitesurf but 1) my neck was really bad and 2) I was working!

image

Πήγα στον γιατρό και τα πράγματα είναι δύσκολα! Θα πρεπει να φοράω αυτό το πράγμα συνέχεια για 3 εβδομάδες!
(Δευτέρα 9/3/2015)
Went to the doctor and things don’t look nice! I’ll have to wear this thing all the time for 3 weeks!

image

Νέος εξοπλισμός στη δουλειά! Ούτε Χριστούγεννα να ήταν!
(Τρίτη 10/3/2015)
New equipment at work! Feels like Christmas!

image

Μια ματιά από τη βόλτα μας με τη Νάγια….
(Τετάρτη 11/3/2015)
A glimpse from our walk with Naya….

image

Τριαντάφυλλα και λεβάντα.
(Πέμπτη 12/3/2015)
Roses and lavender.

image

Ηλιοβασίλεμα στο σπίτι….
(Παρασκευή 13/3/2015)
Sunset at home….

image

Η θέα από ψηλά….
( Σάββατο 14/3/2015)
The view from above….

2 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 12-2015)

  1. Such gorgeous pictures of nature! I want touch this sky… I hope you will feel better! But, hey, what a nice opportunity to wear hand-knitted cowls!!

    1. I live in a fantastic place! And as the weather gets better so are my photos. My cowls have been very handy so far because nobody knows what I’m wearing under and start questioning! If I look ok, I feel ok!

Leave a Reply

