Baby boots!

Ένα όμορφο, γαλανομάτικο αγόρι γεννήθηκε τον Δεκέμβριο. Τον πρωτοείδα την Κυριακή όταν οι γονείς του τον πήγαιναν βόλτα. Εγώ πήγαινα βόλτα το δικό μου μωρό, τη Νάγια! Ήταν τοοοοοσο γλύκας! Το ξέρω ότι όλα τα μωρά είναι αλλά απλά δεν μπορούσα να πάρω τα μάτια μου από πάνω του!

A very beautiful, blue-eyed boy was born in December. I first saw him when his parents were taking for a walk on Sunday. I was walking my baby, Naya! He was sooooo cute! I know that all babies are but I just couldn’t take my eyes off him!

Έτσι, φυσικά, έπρεπε να του φτιάξω κατιτίς ακόμα κι αν ο αυχένας μου είναι ακόμα πολύ χάλια και δεν μπορώ να κοιτάω κάτω για πολύ ώρα….

So, of course, I had to make him a little something even if my neck is still very bad and I can’t look down for a long time….

image

Αποφάσισα να του φτιάξω αυτά τα μποτάκια. Ήταν πολύ εύκολα και γρήγορα να φτιαχτούν.
Μπορείτε να βρείτε το σχέδιο εδώ.
Η μόνη μετατροπή που έκανα ήταν ότι τα έφτιαξα λίγο πιο κοντά αφού ο μπέμπης είναι τόσο μικρούλης.

I decided to make these boots. They were very easy and fast to make.
You can find the pattern here.
The only modification I did is that I made them a little shorter since the baby is so tiny.

image

image

Οι γονείς του τα λάτρεψαν και μου είπαν ότι του κάνουν τέλεια! Χάρηκα τόσο πολύ! Τώρα περιμένω να τον δω να τα φοράει! Νομίζω ότι θα αξίζει όλη τη ζαλάδα που είχα όσο τα έπλεκα….!

His parents loved them and told me that they fit perfectly! I was so happy! Now I can’t wait to see him wearing them! I think it will worth all the dizziness I had while I was crocheting….!!

4 thoughts on “Baby boots!

    1. I liked how beautiful the boots have turned out. I have to make 2 more baby gifts so cause of my neck, I think that I’m gonna go with this pattern again!

Leave a Reply

