My life in photos (week 16-2015)

image

Lately I’m in self – search mode. This weather, in this season is making me feel more hopeful for finding my inner peace.
Sunday 5/4/2015

image

Everybody is taking a walk in the sun even though it was a bit cold.
Monday 6/4/2015

image

A beautiful and surely NOT eatable bouquet!!
Tuesday 7/4/2015

image

Our very first chicken!!!!!! So so happy!!!!!!
Wednesday 8/4/2015

image

Figs! Believe me when I say that these are the most delicious figs on planet earth!
Thursday 9/4/2015

image

F’s coolest bike. A BMW R25 from 1953!
Friday 10/4/2015

image

Our coffee mugs. We couldn’t have find something more suitable for us. Can you guess which one is mine and which F’s?
Saturday 11/4/2015

8 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 16-2015)

  1. I can feel the sunshine on my cheeks through these pictures! Congratulations on your very first baby chicken! About the mugs…I would guess that blue one is yours, I would definitely get it – this is sooo me 🙂

    1. It could be mine but it isn’t!!!! If you only saw me once in the morning, you would understand why! It’s like I’m sleepwalking! The blue one is F’s because he doesn’t like anything social.

Leave a Reply

