My life in photos (week 17-2015)

image

My fingers may still be blue but my beautiful little friend says it’s spring! He really liked me because I saved him from Naya….!!
Sunday 12/4/2015

image

Knitting-meditating on the sun!
Monday 13/4/2015

image

Doesn’t this picture wake up the cow in you? It sure woke up mine!!! 😀
Tuesday 14/4/2015

image

Look at the most tired dog on earth!
Wednesday 15/4/2015

image

Lime tree frower.
Thursday 16/4/2015

image

Lavender at sunset! The smell was so soothing….
Friday 17/4/2015

image

Hi there!This week was very… troubling for me. I was trying to find inner peace and found myself in a war zone! So more work needs to be done! Now I’m trying to keep my ears open, my mouth shut and my mind clear. I’m posting my photo to welcome the (hopefully) better version of me.
Saturday 18/4/2015

8 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 17-2015)

  1. Dear Zeta! This is the first time I actually see you!!! You look gorgeous!!! I am sorry you had a hard week, but I am glad to hear that your taking it in a positive way. I guess we all need troubling times sometimes to help us grow, become stronger, better and happier. I am sure it’s for the better! I hope next week will bring you peace!

  2. Καλησπέρα Ζέτα μου!! Χρόνια πολλά!! Χριστός Ανέστη!! Και του χρόνου με υγεία!!
    Εύχομαι να πέρασες ωραία και ξεκούραστα!! Εγώ απείχα για αρκετούς μήνες αλλά σιγά σιγά κάνω καμ μπακ που λένε!! Εριξα μια γρήγορη μξατιά στις φωτό σου, χάζεψα τα πανέμορφα πλεχτά σου!! Είναι πάθος μεγάλο, ε;; Μπράβο σου καλή μου!!
    Να σαι καλά, σε φιλώ και καλή βδομάδα να χεις! 🙂

    1. Χρόνια πολλά! Μας έλειψες Μαριλένα μου! Το πλέξιμο, εκτός από πάθος, είναι και διέξοδος και η πιο δημιουργική ψυχοθεραπεία! Τουλάχιστον για μένα! Πολλά πολλά φιλάκια σου!

Leave a Reply

