My life in photos (week 24-2015)

image

Our production has officially started!
Sunday 31/5/2015

image

The sea is still a little cold for us to go swimming but Naya didn’t mind!
Monday 1/6/2015

image

Cucumbers in progress! By the end of the week, they will be big enough for salad!
Tuesday 2/6/2015

image

Sunrise at work! The sea surface was calm as glass!
Wednesday 3/6/2015

image

Colon cancer awareness! Half a ribbon, half a wish on a star on a blue string! A tribute to my brother who is a fighter and my hero!
Thursday 4/6/2015

image

Walking with Naya at the beach! The sun and the sound of the sea was so healing! If only Naya wasn’t pulling me because she wanted to go in the water….!
Friday 5/6/2015

image

New baby chickens! Again! You can see 2 of them but there were 4 so far! And I think their mum wants to hurt me….!!
Saturday 6/6/2015

6 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 24-2015)

  1. Καλή βδομάδα να χεις Ζετάκι! Χθες είχαμε κολοκυθοανθούς γεμιστούς!! Αυτό σου λέω μόνο!! 🙂 Τι ωραία η βόλτα στην παραλία!! Η σκυλίτσα σου είναι κούκλα!!
    Να ναι πάντα καλά, δυνατός και γερός Ζέτα μου ο αδερφός σου!!
    Φιλιά πολλά!!

    1. Εγώ πάλι τρελαίνομαι για μπριάμ! Η παραλία αυτή δεν είναι για μπάνιο (πολλοί αχινοί) αλλά για βόλτα είναι σούπερ, ειδικά με το παλαβόσκυλο! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για τις ευχές σου! Πολλά φιλάκια σου!

  2. thanks for commenting on my blog….which led me here, where I’ve had a wonderful time scrolling through you lovely photos!!! (I particularly liked the striped v-neck tee shirt top…..great pattern and it looks perfect on you!) Hope you have a very very nice day!! You certainly helped to make mine special!

Leave a Reply

