My life in photos (week 30-2015)

image

We stayed to the beach until the sun set in the water! F had promised me to do this because with the garden that needs constant watering with all the heat, we didn’t had the chance yet.
Sunday 12/7/2015

image

Yeah! The tomatoes are here! All I need for the rest of the summer are these sweet and juicy tomatoes and feta cheese!
I didn’t tried them though because I was feeling very sick…. 😦
Monday 13/7/2015

image

I was soooooo sick! Gastroenteritis sucks! This was my breakfast, lunch and dinner for three days! I still can’t eat properly and feel wick….
Tuesday 14/7/2015

image

Some tomatoes had worms but for our chickens was a full of protein meal! Also did you noticed the brown hen in the back? The one that is a bit naked and ready for the oven??? She did it to herself cause of the freaking heat!
Wednesday 15/7/2015

image

Plums ready! I didn’t cut them since I can’t eat yet….
Thursday 16/7/2015

image

Naya sitting on my lap is the only way that F can water the plants without her getting under the hose! She may be half a labrador but she’s also such a hugs!
Friday 17/7/2015

image

This is a such a weird tomato! Actually it’s three tomatoes into one! I guess nothing can be normal around here!
Saturday 18/7/2015

4 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 30-2015)

  1. Αχ όντως η ντομάτα βγήκε πολύ περίεργα!! 🙂 Περαστικά σου Ζέτα μου!! Με τέτοια ζέστη αυτό σου λειπε..
    Φιλιά πολλά και να απολαμβάνεις την φύση σου!! Καλή βδομάδα να χεις!!

  2. Oh, dear Zeta! I am so so sorry to hear about your poor health! Just so you know whenever you feel down, you can always write me an e-mail and we can chat!!!! I hope this week will bring you strength! Your tomatoes look enormous!

Leave a Reply

