My life in photos (week 31-2015)

image

We went to the beach with my nieces! This little bug is my favourite! Isn’t she lovely with her dad’s hat and my sunglasses?
Sunday19 /7/2015

image

From the airport. We didn’t go anywhere. Just picking up F’s aunt….
Monday 20/7/2015

image

Beetroots ready! Naya stole one and I had to chase her! That was all I needed! Her to eat also my precious beetroots!!!!
Tuesday 21/7/2015

image

Who doesn’t love the feel of dipping your feet in the sand?
Wednesday 22/7/2015

image

I have my parents here! 🙂 They came to see us for some days! I’m so so happy!
Thursday 23/7/2015

image

Look what my F fished! An octopus! Some years ago, my freezer had only ice and octopuses! I think those days will come back….
Friday 24/7/2015

image

Oh look! Another weird tomato! Again! How surprising!
Saturday 25/7/2015

4 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 31-2015)

  1. What a lovely week you had! It looks like you are doing great after being sick the last week! I’ve never tried octopus before I moved to Mexico and now it’s my favorite food ever! Enjoy this precious time with your parents!

  2. Κουκλίτσα η ανιψούλα σου Ζέτα μου!! Να περνάτε ωραία και να κάνετε μπόλικες εξορμήσεις στην θάλασσα!!
    Εδώ Αθήνα ψηνόμαστε κυριολεκτικά!!! Ασε!! Φιλάκια πολλά και να χεις μια όμορφη βδομάδα!!!

Leave a Reply

