My life in photos (week 40-2015)

image

Finally found somebody to take photos for my greek crisis tank top! Thank you S! Now I can write a proper post!  I was so happy for all the kind and enthusiastic comments about my top!
Sunday 20/9/2015

image

My sister got a tattoo! And she wants to know if you like it….
Monday 21/9/2015

image

Back home from the port of Sami. I was like one the tourists that took pictures of the island that will spend their vacation….! I was laughing with myself at this thought!
Tuesday 22/9/2015

image

I won three skeins of super soft yummy yarn!!!!!! Detailed post about it this week….
Wednesday 23/9/2015

image

I love cool autumn sunsets! Actually I love sunsets of all seasons but being so eager about autumn made me feel ecstatic!
Thursday 24/9/2015

image

It’s been raining heavily all day. The roads have turned into rivers and lots of houses have flooded. The power was off for 4 hours. Fortunately we had no problems. F had his mind on those new chickens that are still the outcasts of the pack and are very afraid to go inside the coop with the others so they stay outside getting all wet. Stupid chickens with stupid hair! Don’t they look like they’re wearing Halloween wigs?
Friday 25/9/2015

image

Porto Atheras. The sky was clean from clouds but everything is still soaking wet so we took Naya a ride with the car instead of a walk.
Saturday 26/9/2015

9 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 40-2015)

  1. Your top looks amazing and I just can’t wait to hear about the yarn that you won! Thank you for such gorgeous pictures of nature – truly magical!

  2. Πανέμορφο το μπλουζάκι Ζέτα μου!! 🙂 Μπράβο σου!! Πως να μην καμαρώνεις!! Εντάξει γέλασα πολύ με τα κοτάκια!! Οντως τα κεφάλια πολύ τρέντυ!!! Αχαχαχα!!
    Καλέ πρέπει να πνιγήκατε στο νησί, έβλεπα στις ειδήσεις τον χαμό..αν είναι δυνατόν.. Ευτυχώς που δεν είχες ζημιές!!
    Το ηλιοβασίλεμά σου όλα τα λεφτά!! Καλή βδομάδα να χεις και καλές δημιουργίες με το δωράκι που κέρδισες!!! Φιλάκια!!

    1. Να’σαι καλά Μαριλένα μου! Πάντα με τον καλό λόγο! Ευτυχώς δεν είχαμε ζημιές αλλά είναι ακόμα όλα μούσκεμα! Δε μας θέλει και πολύ φαίνεται, μια με τους σεισμούς και τώρα με τις βροχές!

Leave a Reply

