My life in photos (week 42-2015)

A slightly different post of my life in photos since I didn’t took photos some days 😛

image

image

image

image

image

image

As you can tell, we are very excited about our snails! We went a couple of times more at the mountain to gather more. Also found another specie and placed them in a storage box. Watching the snails walking up was truly stunning! I’m so amazed with their acrobatic skills! Everything is going great. We even had our first eggs!!!!!!

image

image

Crafting is going great also!
Finished a cardigan for little V. It will be her baptism present. The colors were chosen by her parents. Blue is the color of her eyes. Also they are hoping for a boy soon to be the next that wears it 🙂
In case it looks familiar to you, it’s because it’s the second time I knit this pattern (first time here in Greek though)
The Spice of life CAL part 3 is completed. And as I write, part 4 is about 5 rows from finishing.

This week I had another health check. This time the doctors think I might also have a thyroid anomaly. I’m going to have an extant blood test tomorrow. Wish me luck!

10 thoughts on “My life in photos (week 42-2015)

  1. I hope you are going to be OK, dear Zeta! Sending my positive thoughts across the ocean to you! The sweater and the blanket look amazing!

  2. Your knits and crochet are coming along great, and I’m loving your snails! I have a soft spot for snails, too- whenever it rains and they end up all over the paths in our neighbourhood, I pick each and every one of them up and move them back to the garden, so that they don’t get steppe don.

  3. Τα σαλιγκαράκια σαν στο σπίτι τους!!! Αυτά είναι!! 🙂 Πολύ ωραία τα πλεχτά σου Ζέτα μου!! Ωραία χρώματα!!
    Καλά αποτελέσματα να χεις εύχομαι!! Σε φιλώ και καλή σου βδομάδα!!

  4. Καλημέρα και καλό μήνα
    Καλως σε βρήκα
    Ομορφο μπλοκ
    Οι φωτο ειναι υπεροχες
    ταιριαζουν και με το καιρο

Leave a Reply

