Checking in

Hi there! I’m just checking in to let you know that everything is ok. Thank you all for the emails. Your concern has truly touched me! You are surely the sweetest and I have missed you so much!

I know that it took me longer than expected to get my blogging mojo back but creativity hadn’t abundant me!!

image

Knitting has been happening! And lots of it actually! And outdoors as you can see!

I have some wips (maybe more than I can actually handle) and ideas keep coming! It’s knitting crazy around here and I freaking love it!!!!

I’ll try to be back with a WIP or maybe a FO post….
Hopefully…..!

Kisses to all!

6 thoughts on “Checking in

  1. Χάρηκα πολύ που όλα είναι καλά Ζέτα μου!! Νόμιζα δεν έχεις σύνδεση ή πάθατε διάφορα με τον σεισμό, γιατί δεν έλαβα mail αλλά όλα καλά!! 🙂
    Να σαι καλά και καλή δημιουργική συνέχεια εύχομαι!!! Φιλάκια κοπέλα μου!!

Leave a Reply

