My Secret Santa!!

Hello dears!

I hope you had wonderful Christmas with your loved ones.
Unfortunately I was working on Christmas Day, but later I had a wonderful meal with F and his parents. Now I’m back home, in Athens, to spend New Year’s Eve with my family 🙂

Many gifting is happening those days, so much love and joy is in the air and I’m falling in love with this season even more!!

Do you remember the secret gift exchange that Marilena organised? The gift I sent was Miaow, the cat.
Do you want to meet my secret Santa?

It’s Konstantina from the blog Unique Creations!!!

image

Those two little but wonderful, handmade ornaments were sent to me from Konstantina along with a Christmas card full of wishes!

image

Κωνσταντίνα μου σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για τα όμορφα στολίδια σου!
Να είσαι καλά, υγιής και δημιουργική!
Καλές γιορτές σε σένα και την οικογένειά σου!

I hope everybody is enjoying those days and that you give and receive crazy amounts of love!!!!
Happy holidays 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Secret Santa!!

  1. Happy holidays, dear Zeta! I can feel your bubbling excitement through your words! So happy you are having a great time! Enjoy your New Year Eve! Cheers to F! 🙂

  2. Ω!!! Πολύ όμορφα τα δωράκια σου Ζέτα μου γλυκειά!! Να τα χαρείς!! Και του χρόνου με το καλό!! Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ πολύ κι εσένα και την Κωνσταντίνα για την συμμετοχή στην ανταλλαγή μας!! 🙂
    Χρόνια πολλά καρδούλα μου!! Καλή Πρωτοχρονιά να χεις με τους αγαπημένους σου!! Να περάσετε πολύ πολύ όμορφα!! Εύχομαι το 2016 να ναι καλότυχο κι ευτυχισμένο και να σου πραγματοποιήσει κάθε στόχο!! Φιλάκια ολόγλυκα Ζετάκι!!! ♥

    1. Να’σαι καλά να το διοργανώσεις και του χρόνου Μαριλενάκι! Με το καλό ο καινούργιος χρόνος. Το 2016 να έχει μόνο καλά για όλο τον κόσμο!

Leave a Reply

