FO: Rainbow Scrap Sweater

The Rainbow Scrap Sweater is finished and its recipient is enjoying it!

image

A wonderful, easy and so colorful little sweater for a little person.
It took me 4 days from start to finish while watching season 3 of Elementary. Multitasking, I know but how amazing is it that we can watch a movie or a couple episodes of a serie and end up with a -let’s say- hat!
Mind blowing!

image

Back to the sweater, I weight it when finished and I happily found out that I can make another one by using only one skein of one color. So, I think this will be the official sweater pattern I’ll be knitting for future gifts for toddlers.

Remember the little vest? It fitted this little guy like a glove!

image

He is such a sweetheart! I almost took him with me when leaving!
He was sitting quietly on my lap all the time I was there! He even took a nap while I was holding him! Most babies like me immediately  (my sister says it’s my funny face) but this one was really something!
It was love at first sight! For both of us!

I hope you all have a great week along with your loved ones and huge amounts of tenderness!

16 thoughts on “FO: Rainbow Scrap Sweater

  1. Γλύκα!!!! Αχου το καρδουλάκι μου!!!! 🙂 Θα το φχαριστηθεί το πανέμορφο δωράκι σου!!
    Φιλάκια πολλά Ζέτα μου και καλό υπόλοιπο Κυριακής!!

Leave a Reply

