Restart 

If you see no progress in my Beach Cover, it’s because on Monday I used a larger cable to check how it fits and it was huuuuge. So I ripped it off and restarted from scratch. I didn’t mind since this stitch in 6,5mm needles will help this dress fly off my hands in no time. I believe that it will be finished by the next week. Or at least I’ll try.

Do you know Katie? She is a true performer. And a knitter. And amazing sewer. Can’t beat that! Tune in with Inside Number 23 Podcast. Trust me. You won’t regret it. 

Joining Frontier Dreams and Yarn Along

7 thoughts on “Restart 

  1. Is that the yarn from the giveaway?? If so, it looks fabulous! I kept a couple of balls and I have some orangey mohair I might combine with it. All the best!

Leave a Reply

